MY SUMMER SO FAR

Summer isn’t close to being over yet. I’ve been having tons of fun! What about you?

The month of June didn’t go as I planned it at all! A lot of things were switched last minute, but that didn’t stop me. I’m supposed to be spontaneous, right?

I’ve been spending a lot of time on the road and going on so many road trips! If you know me, you know that I love being on the road, listening to my favorite music. The reason I’ve been on the road so much is because I’m going a lot to the beach, which is about an hour drive from my house. 

I’ve been spending a lot of time with my friends… well, most of my time.

But also, seeing my family.

Me and my mom have been obsessed with a TV show, called “Scorpion” and I’m trying to get her into “Big Little Lies”.

 

I would love for you to recommend me some TV shows to watch or albums to listen to.

Be safe and have fun!

Leave a Reply

